I´m getting married?

Wedding Preparation
God morgon på er. I natt har jag sovit ordentligt och drömt masa konstiga drömmar. Jag skulle gifta mig men ingen visste vem, inte ens jag själv, som skulle bli min man. Vi sprang runt I kappellet och letade. Vi frågade alla i en smoking om han var min fästman . Väldigt spännande. Min pappa ska hem idag så ska göra mig i ordning nu här så vi har gott om tid på oss i Göteborg. sen innan hans buss avgår.
 
// God morning. Tonight i slept like a baby but i had a lot of wired dreams. I was getting married but no one, my self included, didn´t know who I was suppose to marry. We ended up asking every one in a tuxedo, hey are you my fiancé? Very exciting. My dad is going home today so it´s time for me to get ready to leave. Hopefully we´ll have some spare time in Gothenburg before the bus departure. //
 
Commen | dream, göteborg, marriage | |
Top page